Događanja

Ne propustite slijedeći event! Provjerite što imamo u pripremi.
erik-bovee

Unutar uma VC investitora – novi ZIP Master Class

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Thursday, 08.12.2016. 17:30
Event over Pročitaj više
Co founders of IT start up Kano, Alex Klein (checkered shirt) and Yonatan Raz-Fridman (light blue jumper) are pictured at their offices in East London on Friday 7th November 2014.

They are posing with and using their computer programming kit which is based on Raspberry Pi

Copyright: Mikael Buck
0782828201042
http://www.mikaelbuck.com

Master Class: Yonatan Raz-Fridman, Kano

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Thursday, 24.11.2016. 17:30
Event over Pročitaj više
davorin_lmznomy

Startup Grind: Davorin Štetner

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Thursday, 03.11.2016. 17:00
Event over Pročitaj više
max-cp

Master Class: Max Kelly

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Wednesday, 02.11.2016. 17:30
Event over Pročitaj više
mirenaandwin-big

Master Class: Mirena Bagur & Winfried Burke

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Tuesday, 04.10.2016. 17:30
Event over Pročitaj više
zip-lansirajte-svoj-startup-1140x400

ZIP open house

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Thursday, 22.09.2016. 17:30
Event over Pročitaj više
rect55932

Meet&Match

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Monday, 05.09.2016. 12:30
Event over Pročitaj više
IMG_3601-900x450

Demo day of 9th generation of ZIP startups

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Thursday, 07.07.2016. 17:30
Event over Pročitaj više

Lead Generation for StartUps

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Thursday, 26.05.2016. 17:30
Event over Pročitaj više
Catchbox PYRY TAANILA-1200x800

ZIP MasterClass: Pyry Taanila, Catchbox

ZIP, Remetinečka c. 7
Thursday, 05.05.2016. 17:30
Event over Pročitaj više